1 800 222 6872

Luther Barnes/The Restoration Worship Center Choir: The Favor of God *

Track List

>One More Time
>God's Grace
>Old Saints Praise
>Blessed Be the Name of the Lord
>Feel the Fire
>Jesus Is a Friend to Me
>Even Then
>Favor of God, The
>You're My God
>In the Cross
>Stay Focused
>God's Grace [Extended Radio Mix] - (mix, remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Luther Barnes (keyboards); Tevis Harris, Sean Barnes, Claude Garner, Demetric Smith, Portia Thornton (vocals); Mark Greene (guitar, bass guitar); Robert White , Tyrone Jackson (guitar); Lloyd Barry (horns); Ray Braswell (keyboards, bass guitar, drums); Derrick Adams, Emanuel Lyles (keyboards); Roy Barnes, Haywood Barnes, Quinton Stevens, Criss Stevens (bass guitar); Eugene Barnes, Donald Barnes, Tony Bush , Antron Sherills, Rishard Jenkins, Brandon Farmer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Recording information: Little Big Sound Studio; Luther's Kitchen; MaGreen Studios; Remarkable Studios; Smada Productions.

Photographer: Kevin "K.T." Terrell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product