1 800 222 6872

John Renbourn/Wizz Jones: Joint Control *

Track List

>Hey Hey
>Buckets of Rain
>Glory of Love
>Getting There
>National Seven
>Mountain Rain
>Great Dream From Heaven
>Strolling Down the Highway
>In Stormy Weather
>Balham Moon
>Blues Run the Game
>Fresh as a Sweet Sunday Morning
>Joint Control

Album Notes

Personnel: John Renbourn (vocals, acoustic guitar); Wizz Jones (vocals, acoustic guitar).

Audio Mixer: Colin Hood.

Liner Note Author: Peter Paphides.

Photographers: Rex Features; John Chandler; Simeon Jones; David Kilpatrick; Roger M. Kinsey; Alan Marshall .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product