1 800 222 6872

Shantak (Brescia): For the Darkening

Track List

>For the Darkening
>Disinterment, The
>Silent Birches
>Raven, The
>Oath of Shadows
>Drowned Tears
>Rhymes of Creation
>River, The
>Unwept, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Nicola Belotti (vocals); Matteo Spada (guitar, drums); Simone Mazzardi, Luigi Colucci (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Fabrizio Romani.

Recording information: Media Factory Studio (08/2015-09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review