1 800 222 6872

Throne of Anguish (South Carolina): Defiant Gifts of Torment

Track List

>Thy Blasphemies (Intro)
>Realm of Disease
>Tomb of Evil
>Feasting, The
>Bound by Human Flesh
>Born of the Void
>Taste of Corruption
>Black Sun
>Time of Rending, The

Album Notes

Personnel: J. Daniel Edenfield (guitar, synthesizer).

Recording information: Anguish Keep (2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review