1 800 222 6872

Pig: Gospel [Digipak]

Track List

>Diamond Sinners, The
>Found in Filth
>Toleration or Truth
>Missing the Mainline
>Viva Evil
>Fly Upon the Pin, The
>I'm So Wrong
>Mercy Murder
>Make Yourself Deny

Album Notes

Personnel: En Esch, Raymond Watts (vocals, guitar, programming); Mark Thwaite (guitar, programming).

Audio Mixer: Raymond Watts.

Recording information: Atlanta; Berlin; London; Los Angeles; Singapore.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review