1 800 222 6872

Max Romeo: Horror Zone [Digipak] *

Track List

>What If
>Fed Up
>What Is Life?
>Scammer Jammers
>Sound of War, The
>Horror Zone
>Give Thanks to Jehovah
>What If Version - (featuring Lee Perry)
>Fed Up to My Dub?
>What Is Dub?
>Scam Jam Dub
>Sound of Dub, The
>Horror Zone in Dub
>Cigarette Stub
>Give Thanks Version - (featuring Lee Perry)

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Boyle (guitar, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Hughie Izachaar (guitar); Maija Vidovska (flute); Glen DaCosta, Rory Sadler (saxophone); Robert Landon (trumpet); Hornsman Coyote, Vin Gordon (trombone); Ryan Stanford (piano); Tony Draper (Hammond b-3 organ); Robbie Lyn (keyboards); Puraman Bregt (drums, background vocals); Lee Perry (percussion, background vocals); Dorit Chrysler (Theremin); Christine Miller (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Boyle.

Photographer: Nick Caro.

Arranger: Daniel Boyle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review