1 800 222 6872

Project Silence: Slave to the Machine [Digipak]

Track List

>Flesh of the God
>Circus of Seven
>Era of Fear, The
>Sick (Slave to the Machine)
>Nameless, The
>Termination in Progress

Album Notes

Personnel: Delacroix (vocals, keyboards, programming); Sturmpanzerjäger (guitar, background vocals); J , Mr. Sanderz (guitar); Silve_R (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sturmpanzerjäger.

Recording information: Sturmpanzerjäger (02/2015); Sturmpanzerjäger (08/2015); Sturmpanzerjäger (08/2015-02/2016).

Arranger: Project Silence.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review