1 800 222 6872

Earl Hines & His Esquire All Stars: Live at Club Hangover, 1957

Track List

>Medley: Deep Forest/Introduction/Who's Sorry Now
>Hesitation Blues
>Wolverine Blues
>Lazy River
>That's a Plenty
>Sweet Georgia Brown
>Medley: Deep Forest/Introduction/Tiger Rag
>Tin Roof Blues
>Limehouse Blues
>Memphis Blues
>When the Saints Go Marching In
>Medley: Deep Forest/Introduction/Wang Wang Blues
>I Found a New Baby
>Relaxin' at the Touro
>Bill Bailey
>St. James Infirmary
>Medley: Deep Forest/Introduction/High Society
>Boogie Woogie on St. Louis Blues
>Struttin' with Some Barbecue
>Ugly Chile
>Limehouse Blues (4th May 1957)
>Medley: Deep Forest/Introduction/Wolverine Blues
>Sunny Side of the Street
>Bugle Call Rag
>I Love You
>Royal Garden Blues
>Who's Sorry Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Darnell Howard (clarinet); Muggsy Spanier (trumpet); Jimmy Archey (trombone); Earl Hines (piano); Earl Watkins (drums).

Liner Note Author: Paul Watts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review