1 800 222 6872

Pitbull: Planet Pit

Track List

>Mr. Worldwide (Intro) - (featuring Vein)
>Give Me Everything - (featuring Afrojack/Nayer/Ne-Yo)
>Rain Over Me - (featuring Marc Anthony)
>Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) - (featuring T-Pain)
>Come N Go - (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
>Shake Senora - (featuring Sean Paul/T-Pain)
>International Love - (featuring Chris Brown)
>Castle Made of Sand - (featuring Kelly Rowland/Jamie Drastik)
>Took My Love
>Where Do We Go - (featuring Jamie Foxx)
>Something for the Djs

Album Reviews:

Rolling Stone (p.103) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "There are guest spots by R&B stars and Latin lovers....There's something charming about Pitbull's enthusiasm..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.72) - "A dozen doses of uncut electro-rap feel-good....The Cuban-American rapper sticks to lighter themes..." -- Grade: A-

Album Notes

Long delayed and highly anticipated -- lead-off single "Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)" shot into the Top Ten in September of 2010 -- Pitbull's Planet Pit is the first album from the Miami-based rapper since his Spanish-language effort, Armando. With a mix of English and Spanish, plus club cuts and street music, this is more the standard, crowd-pleasing, and hit-filled Pitbull effort with the follow-up single "Give Me Everything" offered as more floor-filling evidence.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product