1 800 222 6872

Rob Meany: Ferris Wheels Unbound [Digipak]

Track List

>Quiet Desire
>View, The
>Ferris Wheels Unbound
>Never Say Goodbye
>Silly Game
>Cover of Snow
>Jumping the Tracks
>Lonely Boy
>Fears of a Nation
>That Much I Already Know
>Until You Fall Asleep

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Wright (vocals); Karl Koopmann (guitar); Jesse Peterson, Josh Misner (violin); Erica Burton (viola); Dan Lawonn, Ryan Meany, Cory Grossman (cello); Dave Foley (tenor saxophone, trumpet); Andrew Schwandt (tenor saxophone); Jim Hann, Connor Meany (trombone); Luke Anderson, Pete Hennig, Alexander Young , David Thomas (drums); Ken Chastain (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andy Thompson.

Recording information: Instrument Landing, Minnesota; Latch Lake Music, Minnesota; Meantone Music, Minnesota; Minneapolis Media Institute, Minnesota; Splice, Minnesota; The Brewhouse, Minnesota; The Pearl Studio, Minnesota; The Petting Zoo, Minnesota.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review