1 800 222 6872

Wakrat: Wakrat

Track List

>Sober Addiction
>Number, The
>Generation Fucked
>Nail in the Snail
>Liberté ou la Mort, La
>Thing, The
>New Clear
>Pigs in a Blanket

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Commerford (vocals); Laurent Grangeon (guitar); Mathias Wakrat (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brendan O'Brien .

Recording information: BlakCole Studios; Sound Check Studios.

Photographers: Travis Shinn; Aleece Commerford.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review