1 800 222 6872

Suicide By Tigers: Suicide By Tigers

Track List

>Death on Your Trail
>Beautiful Nights
>Pack of Wolves
>Vicious Malicious
>Fox in a Hole
>True Believers
>Ball of Fire
>Keep You Smiling

Album Notes

Personnel: Nils Lindström (vocals); Petter Rudnert (guitar); Johan Helgesson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Berno Paulsson.

Recording information: Berno Studio, Malmö.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review