1 800 222 6872

Scott Whitfield: New Jazz Standards, Vol. 2

Track List

>More Wine
>Big Darlin
>I Remember Thad
>B Squad Blues
>Gamma Count
>Lolly's Folly
>Another Tune for Bernie
>Last Night's Samba
>Symphonky Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Whitfield (trombone); Christian Jacob (piano); Peter Erskine (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Ken Poston; Carl Saunders.

Recording information: LMP Studios.

Director: Ken Poston.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product