1 800 222 6872

The Afters: Live on Forever *

Track List

>Time of My Life
>Wake Up My Heart
>Live on Forever
>Eyes of a Believer
>When You're With Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Havens (vocals, guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Jordan Mohilowski (guitar, drums, background vocals); Matt Fuqua (guitar, background vocals); Dan Ostebo (bass guitar, background vocals).

Recording information: BOOMcity Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Jeremy Cowart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review