1 800 222 6872

Integrity: Those Who Fear Tomorrow

Track List

>Den of Iniquity
>Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
>Judgement Day
>Descent Into...
>In Contrast of Sin
>Dawn of a New Apocalypse
>Wings Tear
>Harder They Fall
>Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
>Apollyons Whisper
>March of the Damned

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press (p.152) - "Not only did the album introduce blistering guitar solos into the classic hardcore formula, but the band's frontman, Dwid, also perfected the throaty growl years before it would be mandatory."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review