1 800 222 6872

Owen Campbell: Breathing Bullets [Digipak] *

Track List

>Breathing Bullets
>On My Knees
>Rattlin' Round
>Eagle Man
>Keep On Walkin'
>Soldier of Fortune
>Struggle Town
>Coming Home to You

Album Notes

Personnel: Owen Campbell (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Von Dé Namlla (guitar); Jana Misener (cello); Rick Steff (keyboards); Ben Isackson (drums); Wendy Moten (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tom Hambridge.

Recording information: Bell Tone Recording, Nashville; High/Low Recording, Memphis, TN; Sawhorse Studios, St. Louis, Missouri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review