1 800 222 6872

Left Behind: Songs of the 1916 Widows

Album Summary

>O'Connor, Simon : Left Behind
Performers Ensemble Composer
Notes & Reviews:

Recording information: St. Peter's Church of Ireland, Drogheda, Ireland (01/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>O'Connor, Simon : Left Behind :: Songs of the 1916 Widows, for voice & ensemble
  • Performers: John Dermody (Percussion); Dara Higgins; Simon O'Connor (Guitar); Simon O'Connor (Piano); Michelle O'Rourke (Piano); Michelle O'Rourke (Voice)
  • Ensemble: The Robinson Panoramic Quartet
  • Notes: This work was written in collaboration with Michelle O'Rourke.
  • Running Time: 4 min. 29 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Written: 2015