1 800 222 6872

The Corey Kendrick Trio: Rootless [Digipak]

Track List

>Blues Al Pastor
>Unknown/The Unexpected, The
>Julian's Tune
>My New Old Tune
>Waiting for Midnight
>Nature Boy
>Misunderstandings (Remembering I Love You)
>Alone in Michigan
>In the Wee Small Hours
>Lullaby for a New Mother

Album Notes

Personnel: Corey Kendrick (piano); Nick Bracewell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Eric Wohajn.

Liner Note Author: Corey Kendrick.

Recording information: Solid Sound, Ann Arbor, MI.

Photographer: Jessica Cowles.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review