1 800 222 6872

The Amity Affliction: This Could Be Heartbreak

Track List

>I Bring the Weather With Me
>This Could Be Heartbreak
>Tearing Me Apart
>All F**ked Up
>Fight My Regret
>Some Friends
>Note to Self
>Blood in My Mouth

Album Notes

Personnel: Ahren Stringer, Joel Birch, Evangeline Sestito, Alex Lahey (vocals); Dan Brown (guitar); Ryan Burt (drums).

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Photographer: Neal Walters.

The fifth studio long-player from the hard-hitting Aussie metalcore unit, This Could Be Heartbreak is the first Amity Affliction outing to not include guitarist and founding member Troy Brady, who left the group shortly after the release of 2014's Let the Ocean Take Me. Deeply personal and brimming over with internal strife, the band has stated that the 11-track onslaught will be the last Affliction release to focus solely on anxiety and depression, and that future releases will be introducing a new narrative. The LP includes the singles "I Bring the Weather with Me" "All Fucked Up." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review