1 800 222 6872

Doug MacDonald: Just for Fun [Slipcase]

Track List

>G Jazz Blues
>Day by Day
>Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
>I Love You
>Samba De Orfeu
>Autumn Leaves
>Yardbird Suite
>I Thought About You
>Green Dolphin Streert
>Magic Lamp

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Michael Rosen .

Liner Note Authors: Doug MacDonald; Don Thomson; Stephanie O'Keefe.

Recording information: Redwhite+Bluezz, Pasadena, CA (02/09/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review