1 800 222 6872

Frog Holler: Souvenir [Digipak]

Track List

>I Don't Know Why
>Small Guitar
>Lake Ontelaunee
>So in My Head
>Bottomless Boat
>One Big Chorus
>Time Flies
>Station to Station
>One Last Hurrah

Album Notes

Personnel: Darren Schlappich (vocals, acoustic guitar); Mike Lavdanski (vocals, banjo, electric banjo); Cory Heller (vocals, electric piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Daniel Bower (vocals, drums); John Kilgore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Josh Sceurman (bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: Bruce Siekmann.

Recording information: Amoeba Studio, Fleetwood, PA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review