1 800 222 6872

Bad Omens: Bad Omens [Digipak]

Track List

>Glass Houses
>Exit Wounds
>Worst in Me, The
>F E R A L
>Enough, Enough Now
>Broken Youth
>Letdown, The
>Sound of the End, The
>Fountain, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Noah Sebastian (vocals); Joakim Karlsson, Nicholas Ruffilo (guitar); Nick Folio (drums).

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Recording information: Graphic Nature Audio.

Photographer: Randy Edwards.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review