1 800 222 6872

Buselli Wallarab Jazz Orchestra: Basically Baker, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>I.U. Swing Machine
>Dance of the Jitterbugs
>April B
>5M Calypso
>Evening Thought, An
>To Dizzy With Love
>Some Links for Brother Ted
>Screamin' Meemies

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Meyer, Mike Stricklin, Ned Boyd, Tom Walsh , Rob Dixon (saxophone); Joey Tartell, Mike Hackett, Pat Harbison, Mark Buselli, Jeff Conrad (trumpet); Loy Hetrick, Rich Dole, Chuck Flowers, Brent Wallarab (trombone); Tony Kniffen (tuba); Celeste Holler-Seraphinoff (horns); Luke Gillespie (piano); Bryson Kern (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mark Hood.

Liner Note Author: David Brent Johnson.

Recording information: Echo Park Studios, Bloomington, Indiana.

Photographers: Mark Sheldon ; Kendall Reeves.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review