1 800 222 6872

DGM: The Passage [Digipak]

Track List

>Secret, Pt. 1, The
>Secret, Pt. 2, The
>Ghosts of Insanity
>Passage, The
>In Sorrow

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Basile (vocals); Simone Mularoni (guitar); Emanuele Casali (keyboards); Fabio Costantino (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Domination Studio.

Photographer: Matteo Ermeti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review