1 800 222 6872

King Company: One for the Road

Track List

>One for the Road
>In Wheels of No Return
>Coming Back to Life
>No Man's Land
>Wings of Love
>Cast Away
>Holding On
>One Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Antti Wirman (guitar); Jari Pailamo (keyboards, synthesizer); Mirka Rantanen (drums); Pasi Rantanen (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Janne Wirman; Kal Kaercher.

Recording information: Beyond Abilities Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review