1 800 222 6872

Xiu Xiu: Plays the Music of Twin Peaks [Digipak] *

Track List

>Laura Palmer's Theme
>Into the Night
>Audrey's Dance
>Packard's Vibration
>Nightsea Wind
>Blue Frank/Pink Room
>Sycamore Tree
>Harold's Theme
>Dance of the Dream Man
>Love Theme Farewell
>Josie's Past

Album Notes

Personnel: Jamie Stewart (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, drum machine); Angela Seo (piano, synthesizer, cymbals); Shayna Dunkelman (synthesizer, vibraphone, drum set, percussion); Jherek Bischoff (double bass, bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: Greg Saunier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review