1 800 222 6872

Jill Haley: National Park Soundscapes [Digipak]

Track List

>Ledges, The
>Prairie Grass Dance
>Waters of Acadia
>Shenandoah Stillness
>Towers and Kivas
>Mariposa Sanctuary
>Kaibab Trail
>Waves of Wind
>Sunrift Gorge
>Sunflower Cantilena
>Ten Thousand Islands
>Soldier's Sacrifice, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Jill Haley (oboe, English horn, piano); David Cullen (guitar); Graham Cullen (cello); Dana Cullen (horns); Tony DeAngelis (snare drum, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Corin Nelsen.

Recording information: Imaginary Roads Studio.

Photographers: Peter L. Checchia; Jill Haley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review