1 800 222 6872

David Darling: Gratitude [Digipak]

Track List

>Laughing at the Moon
>Of Faith
>Song of the Rain
>And Grace
>With Kindness
>Into the Wonder
>Untold Beauty

Album Notes

Personnel: David Darling (vocals, cello, piano, drums).

Audio Mixers: Joe Shepard; Michael Verdick; Mickey Houlihan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review