1 800 222 6872

Deacon Blue: Believers [Digipak] *

Track List

>Believers, The
>This Is a Love Song
>I Will and I Won't
>What I Left Out
>Boy, A
>You Can't Know Everything
>Delivery Man
>Come Awake
>B Boy

Album Notes

Personnel: Ricky Ross (vocals, piano, keyboards); Lorraine McIntosh (vocals, percussion); Gregor Philp (guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Simon Graham, Kate Miguda (violin); Emma Peebles (viola); Pete Harvey (cello); The Pumpkinseeds (strings); Colin Steele (trumpet); James Prime (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Dougie Vipond (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Paul Savage.

Arranger: Pete Harvey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review