1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Now That's What I Call Music! 59

Track List

>Can't Stop the Feeling! [Original Song From DreamWorks Animation "Trolls"] - Justin Timberlake
>Don't Let Me Down - The Chainsmokers - (featuring Daya)
>Cheap Thrills - Sia - (featuring Sean Paul)
>NO - Meghan Trainor
>Work From Home - Fifth Harmony - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
>Dangerous Woman - Ariana Grande
>Close - Nick Jonas - (featuring Tove Lo)
>Panda - Desiigner
>Don't Mind - Kent Jones
>I Took a Pill in Ibiza [SeeB Remix] - Mike Posner (remix)
>You Don't Own Me - Grace - (featuring G-Eazy)
>Kill Em With Kindness - Selena Gomez
>Never Forget You - MNEK/Zara Larsson
>Just Like Fire [From the Original Motion Picture "Alice Through the Looking Glass"] - P!nk
>My Church - Maren Morris
>7 Years - Lukas Graham
>Dancing Kizomba [English Version] - Alx Veliz
>Give Me Your Love - Sigala - (featuring John Newman/Nile Rodgers)
>I'm in Control - AlunaGeorge - (featuring Popcaan)
>Smile - Daniel Skye
>Sleepover - Kaya Stewart
>Birthday Chick - Trap Beckham

Album Notes

Released in September 2016 and focusing on hits from the spring and summer of that year, the 59th entry in the Now That's What I Call Music! U.S. series kicks off with Justin Timberlake's spring number one "Can't Stop the Feeling!" from the animated film Trolls. Songs from other established hitmakers include P!nk's "Just Like Fire" (from Alice Through the Looking Glass) and Sia's "Cheap Thrills," featuring Sean Paul. Nile Rodgers' resurgence continued with the dance hit "Give Me Your Love" by Sigala, featuring Rodgers and John Newman. Meanwhile, relative newcomers here include the Chainsmokers, with "Don't Let Me Down" featuring Daya, and Kaya Stewart, daughter of Eurythmics' Dave Stewart, who is represented by "Sleepover." Meghan Trainor, Ariana Grande, Mike Posner, and Selena Gomez are also among the 22 dance-pop-heavy tracks. ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review