1 800 222 6872

Matt Brewer: Unspoken

Track List

>Twenty Years
>Evil Song
>Aspiring to Normalcy

Album Notes

Personnel: Charles Altura (guitar); Ben Wendel (tenor saxophone); Aaron Parks (piano); Tyshawn Sorey (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, N.Y (02/19/2016).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review