1 800 222 6872

New Model Army: Winter *

Track List

>Burn the Castle
>Part the Waters
>Eyes Get Used to the Darkness
>Born Feral
>Die Trying
>Echo November
>Weak and Strong
>After Something

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Sullivan (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Marshall Gill (guitar, harmonica, background vocals); Ceri Monger (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Dean White (guitars, keyboards, background vocals); Michael Dean (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Lee Smith .

Recording information: Gleemount Studios; The Mill, Bradford.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review