1 800 222 6872

Annika Chambers: Wild & Free [Digipak]

Track List

>Raggedy and Dirty
>City in the Sky
>Better Things to Do
>Give Up Myself
>Six Nights and a Day
>Put the Sugar to Bed
>Don't Try and Stop the rain
>Why Me
>I Prefer You
>Piece by Piece
>Love God

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: John Porter.

Liner Note Author: Annika Chambers.

Recording information: Ultratone Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review