1 800 222 6872

Ricardo Scales: All the Way

Track List

>Rolling in the Deep
>Rico Suave
>All the Way [With Vocal]
>As Time Goes By
>Hermosa (Beautiful)
>Don't Walk Away From Love
>Hello - (featuring Deborah Jones)
>Our New Love Theme
>After Hours
>Piano Man
>You Are So Beautiful
>Ebb Tide
>All the Way [Instrumental Version]

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Ricardo Scales.

Liner Note Author: Ricardo Scales.

Recording information: Bay Sound Studio, Miracles of Faith Community Church, E.

Photographers: Jodianna Jones; Robin Slike.

Arranger: Ricardo Scales.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review