1 800 222 6872

Ethan Iverson/Nasheet Waits/Ron Carter (Bass): The Purity of Turf *

Track List

>Purity of the Turf, The
>Song for My Father
>Darn That Dream
>Along Came Betty
>Graduation Day
>Sent for You Yesterday
>Strange Serenade
>Little Waltz
>So Hard It Hurts

Album Notes

Personnel: Ethan Iverson (piano); Nasheet Waits (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Ethan Iverson.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (02/22/2016).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review