1 800 222 6872

Solution .45: Nightmares in the Waking State, Pt. 2

Track List

>Dim Are the Pathways
>Faint Pulse of Light, The
>Mind Mutation
>Built on Sand
>Inescapable Dream
>Curse That Keeps on Giving, The
>Chain Connector
>What Turns the Wheels
>Misery Mantra
>Heavy Lies the Crown

Album Notes

Personnel: Christian Älvestam (vocals); Patrik Gardberg, Jani Stefanovic (guitar); Rolf Pilve (drums).

Audio Mixers: Plec; Solution .45.

Recording information: Chaos (08/2014-06/2015).

Photographer: Plec.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review