1 800 222 6872

Steve Lehman: Selebeyone [Digipak] *

Track List

>Are You in Peace?

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Lehman (alto saxophone); HPrizm, Gaston Bandimic (vocals); Maciek Lasserre (soprano saxophone); Carlos Homs (piano, keyboards); Drew Gress (acoustic bass); Damion Reid (drum set).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Wright .

Liner Note Author: Kwami Coleman.

Recording information: The Samurai Hotel, Astoria, NY (01/11/2016/01/12/2016).

Editor: Joseph Branciforte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product