1 800 222 6872

Afrobop Alliance: Revelation *

Track List

>No Rest for the Bones of the Dead
>Family of Four
>Dialed In

Album Notes

Personnel: Josanne Francis (tenor); Jim Roberts (guitar); Adam Grise (cello); Rich Sigler (trumpet); Harry Appelman (piano); Joe McCarthy (drums, percussion); Khandeya Sheppard (steel pan).

Audio Mixer: Bob Dawson.

Liner Note Author: David R. Adler.

Recording information: Bias Studios, Springfield, VA (2014-02-08&2014-02-09&2015-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review