1 800 222 6872

Shawn Maxwell: Shawn Maxwell's New Tomorrow [Digipak]

Track List

>Embraceable Excuses
>Work in Progress
>Responsibility Run
>Inside Back
>Whole Hearted Half the Time
>Unexpected Heel Turn
>Progressive Regression
>Saturday Morning Dance
>Catbird Seat
>Three Kinds of Heat
>Throw Away Tune, No 2
>Eustachian Tube Dysfunction
>Hitting Streak
>Bye for Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Shawn Maxwell (flute, alto saxophone); Matt Nelson (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ); Junius Paul (acoustic bass, electric bass); Phil Beale (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nick Eipers.

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: Shirk Studios, Chicago, IL (02/08/2016/02/09/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product