1 800 222 6872

Långfinger: Crossyears

Track List

>Feather Beader
>Say Jupiter
>Fox Confessor
>Silver Blaze
>Ceasar's Blues
>Last Morning Light
>Window in the Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: Victor Crusner (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Kalle Lilja (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion, background vocals); Jesper Pihl (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Olle Bjork.

Recording information: Beduin HQ, Göteborg; Welfare Studios, Göteborg.

Photographer: Anders Magnusson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review