1 800 222 6872

Automatic City (France): One Batch of the Blues

Track List

>Commit a Crime
>She's All Right
>God Moves on the Water
>Wang Dang Doodle
>I Done Someboby Wrong
>Can't Be Satisfied
>You Got to Move
>Wang Dang Doodle [Alt. Take] - (take)

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Duperray (vocals, acoustic guitar, harp, sitar, melodica); Emmanuel Mercier (guitar, slide guitar, Theremin); Raphael Vallade (double bass); Zaza Desiderio (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Eric Duperray.

Recording information: Epicerie Moderne, Feyzin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review