1 800 222 6872

Mick Karn: Three Part Species [Digipak]

Track List

>Of & About
>Twitchy Hand Mover
>Floating Home
>All You Have
>I'll Be Here, Dreaming
>Red Film
>Chocolate Was a Boy
>Pitta Pop
>Wrong Truth, The
>Of & About
>All You Have
>Edge of Charm, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Mick Karn.

Photographer: Mike Prior.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review