1 800 222 6872

Stirrup: "Cut"

Track List

>Sleep Comes to Everyone
>Rodney's Last Ride
>Six Minutes to Montrose
>Then Fall Fell
>Five Ruminations
>Who We Were
>You May Think
>Salt Lines
>Domi's Dream
>You 'n' Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Fred Lonberg-Holm (guitar, cello); Nick Macri (double bass); Charles Rumback (drums).

Audio Mixers: Stirrup; Fred Lonberg-Holm.

Recording information: Rattlesnake Studios.

Photographer: Lorena Vasquez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review