1 800 222 6872

Jonas Cambien Trio: A Zoology of the Future

Track List

>We the King
>We the People
>Clap [Alternate Take] - (take)
>Times [Alternate Take] - (take)

Album Notes

Personnel: André Roligheten (bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Jonas Cambien (piano); Andreas Wildhagen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kyrre Laastad.

Recording information: Fabrikken, Oslo.

Arrangers: André Roligheten; Andreas Wildhagen; Jonas Cambien.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review