1 800 222 6872

Lunaria: City Without Love

Track List

>City Without Love
>Morning Bliss
>Dewdrop Lullaby (Interlude)
>Letter to the Spring
>Star-Rained Reverie (Interlude)
>I, Too
>Nighttide (Interlude)
>Do You Know?
>Sheer Despair (Interlude)
>There Was a Girl

Album Notes

Personnel: Hye-Jeung Kang (vocals); Marco Churnchetz (piano); Jean John (drums).

Audio Mixers: Dave Darlington; David Stoller.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review