1 800 222 6872

Christopher Bakriges Quartet: Clear and Present [Blister]

Track List

>Door of No Return
>Primary Colors
>Curious Birds
>Blue Book
>Fountain of the Innocents
>Western Oceans, Eastern Seas

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Bakriges (piano); Jay Hoggard (vibraphone); Billy Arnold (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review