1 800 222 6872

Deb Ryder: Grit Grease & Tears [Digipak] *

Track List

>Ain't Gonna Be Easy
>Get a Little Steam Up
>Blink of an Eye
>Grit Grease & Tears
>Sweet Mary Anne
>Lord Knows I Do
>Panic Mode
>Just Her Nature
>New Mechanic (Patrick's Blues)
>Rivers Forgiveness
>Prisoner of War
>Right Side of the Grass

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Johnny Lee Schell.

Recording information: SwanSound Music, Woodland Hills, CA; Ultratone Studios, Studio City, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review