1 800 222 6872

Magic Music: Magic Music

Track List

>Bring the Morning Down
>Bright Sun Bright Rain
>Mole's Stumble
>Porcupine Flats Shuffle, The
>Shuffle Refrain, The
>Gandy Dancer
>Carolina Wind
>Flatbush Jig, The
>Eldorado Canyon
>Cossack's Song, A
>Old Man Das
>Better Days
>Our Song/Colorado Rockies
>Cosmic Jingle, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Daniels (vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin); Will Luckey (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Tim Goodman (vocals, guitar, organ, synthesizer, percussion); George Cahill (vocals, flute, harmonica); Mark Campbell, Darby Patterson, Royce Stebbons (vocals); Sam Bush, Scarlet Rivera (violin); Nicole Equerme (cello, French horn); Chris Doyle (bagpipe); Bill Bergman (clarinet, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Lee Thornburg (trumpet, piccolo trumpet, French horn, trombone, symphonia); Bill Payne (piano, organ); Wes Nagy (piano); Tommy Major (drums, percussion); Maria Brunner, Brenden Dacora (percussion).

Recording information: Colorado SOund, Denver, CO; Coupe Studios, Boulder, CO; East West Studios, Los Angeles, CA; New West Productions, Nashville, TN; Peak Recordings and Sound, Bozemen, MT; The Room, Vineyard Haven, MA.

Illustrator: Salli Ratts.

Photographer: Henry Diltz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review