1 800 222 6872

The Silverbacks/Shirley Davis: Black Rose

Track List

>Black Rose
>Two Worlds
>Pay for Your Love
>Burial of a Dead Star
>My Universe
>Pay for Your Love
>Be Yourself
>Make My Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Shirley Davis (vocals, background vocals); Edu Martínez (guitar); Aarón Pozón (saxophone); Javier "Martintxo" Martinez (trumpet); Lucas "Duplash" Duplá (piano, organ); Jorge Suarez "Canario" (drums); Rayco Gil (percussion).

Recording information: Tucxone Records Studio, Madrid (02/15/2016-03/06/2016).

Photographer: Ivan Martinez Segovia.

Arranger: Eduardo Martinez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review