1 800 222 6872

Tee Mac: Night Illusion

Track List

>Living Everyday
>Talk to Me
>Hit Hit
>Night Illusion
>Certain Way to Go, A
>Nam Myoho Renge Kyo

Album Notes

Personnel: Tee Mac (alto flute); Marjorie Barnes (vocals); Nigel Jenkins (guitar); Chris Okonkwo (tenor saxophone); Big John Oaikhena, Fredo Ndoumbez (trumpet); Sylvester Degbor (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Dave Lawson (synthesizer); Simon Soul Oshijo (bass guitar); Friday Pozo (congas, percussion); Brother James (percussion); The Marvellets (background vocals).

Recording information: Marcus Music Studio, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review